Linda Clayton (Linda S. Clayton)

Linda Clayton lives in South Carolina with her husband. She is an author and portrait painter. She is the creator of:
1. 'Julia Greene Travel Mystery' series featuring Julia Greene, a traveller and amateur sleuth.
2. 'Maggie Bloom', an amateur sleuth on Hilton Head Island, South Carolina (as 'Linda S. Clayton').
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Julia Greene Travel Mystery' Novels
 1) An Ice Way to Die  2016
 2) A Killer of a Cruise  2018
 3) The Little Bookstore Murder  2019
 4) Ruby Red and Dead  2021
 'Maggie Bloom' Novels (as 'Linda S. Clayton')
 1) A Yacht to Die For  2003
 2) A String of Perils  2004
 3) Just Buried  2007
 4) Black Tie and Tails  2008
 5) Neigh It Isn't So  2010