Calvin Clements

Calvin Clements Sr. was born in Jersey City, New Jersey. He was an author and screenwriter for television and films. He is best known for writing westerns, including episodes of the series Have Gun, Will Travel and Gunsmoke.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Satan Takes the Helm  1952
 2) Barge Girl  1953
 3) Hell Ship to Kuma  1954
 4) Dark Night of Love  1956