Peg Cochran
Pseudonym: Meg London

Peg Cochran grew up in New Jersey. She currently lives in Grand Rapids, Michigan with her husband. She is the creator of:
1. 'Cranberry Cove Mystery' series featuring Monica Albertson, an amateur sleuth in Cranberry Cove on the eastern shore of Lake Michigan.
2. 'Farmer's Daughter Mystery' series featuring Shelby McDonald, the manager of Love Blossom Farm in Lovett, Michigan.
3. 'Gourmet De-Lite Mystery' series featuring Gigi Fitzgerald, the owner of a diet catering business in Woodstone, Connecticut.
4. 'Lucille Mazzarella', an amateur sleuth in New Jersey.
5. 'Murder, She Reported Mystery' series featuring Elizabeth Adams, a newspaper photographer in 1930s Manhattan.
6. 'Sweet Nothings Mystery' series featuring Emma Taylor, an assistant in her aunt's lingerie boutique in Paris, Tennessee (under the pseudonym 'Meg London').
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cranberry Cove Mystery' Novels
 1) Berried Secret  2015
 2) Berry the Hatchet  2016
 3) Dead and Berried  2017
 4) Berried at Sea  2018
 'Farmer's Daughter Mystery' Novels
 1) No Farm, No Foul  2016
 2) Sowed to Death  2017
 3) Bought the Farm  2018
 'Gourmet De-Lite Mystery' Novels
 1) Allergic to Death  2012
 2) Steamed to Death  2013
 3) Iced to Death  2014
 'Lucille Mazzarella' Novels
 1) Confession Is Murder (e-book)  2012
 2) Unholy Matrimony (e-book)  2014
 3) Hit and Nun (e-book)  2015
 4) A Room with a Pew (e-book)  2015
 5) Cannoli to Die For (e-book)  2017
 'Murder, She Reported Mystery' Novels
 1) Murder, She Reported (e-book)  2018
 2) Murder, She Uncovered (e-book)  2019
 3) Murder, She Encountered (e-book)  2019
 'Sweet Nothings Mystery' Novels (as Meg London)
 1) Murder Unmentionable  2012
 2) Laced with Poison  2013
 3) A Fatal Slip  2014
 Other Novels
 1) Truth or Dare (e-book)  2012