Jeanne Cooney

Jeanne Cooney lives in Minnesota. She is an author, and speaker for conferences, libraries, community gatherings, and organization fundraisers. She is the creator of:
1. 'Hot Dish Heaven Mystery' series featuring Emerald Malloy, a reporter and amateur sleuth in Hot Dish Heaven, Minnesota.
2. 'It's Murder Mystery' series featuring Doris Connor, an amateur sleuth in Hallock, Minnesota.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Hot Dish Heaven Mystery' Novels
 1) Hot Dish Heaven  2013
 2) A Second Helping of Murder and Recipes  2014
 3) A Potluck of Murder and Recipes  2016
 'It's Murder Mystery' Novels
 1) It's Murder Dontcha Know  2022