Shelley Coriell

Shelley Coriell lives in Arizona with her family. She is a former restaurant reviewer and food retailing magazine editor. She also writes novels for young adults. She is the creator of:
1. 'Apostles' series featuring an FBI elite team.
2. 'Lottie King', a homicide detective in Colorado Springs.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Apostles' Novels
 1) The Broken  2014
 2) The Buried  2014
 3) The Blind  2015
 'Lottie King' Novels
 1) Rough Day  2016
 2) New Shoes  2016
 3) Light Parade (e-story)  2016
 4) Thin Ice  2016
 5) Tangled Truths  2017