Mat Coward

Mat Coward also writes science fiction, horror and children’s books. He is the creator of 'Don Packham and Frank Mitchell', a Detective Insperctor and a Detective Constable. Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Don Packham and Frank Mitchell' Novels
 1) Up and Down  2000
 2) In and Out  2001
 3) Over and Under  2004
 4) Open and Closed  2005
Other Novels
 1) Do the World a Favour and Other Stories (short stories)  2003
 2) Acts of Destruction  2009