M.W. Craven (Mike Craven)

Mike Craven was born in Carlisle, Cumbria but grew up in Newcastle, Tyne and Wear. He lives in Carlisle. He is the creator of:
1. 'Avison Fluke', a Detective Inspector in charge of the Force Major Incident Team in Cumbria.
2. 'Washington Poe', a Detective Sergeant in the Lake District.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Avison Fluke' Novels
 1) Assume Nothing, Believe Nobody, Challenge Everything (short stories)  2015
 2) Born in a Burial Gown  2015
 3) Body Breaker  2017
 'Washington Poe' Novels
 1) The Puppet Show (Gold Dagger Award)  2018
 2) Black Summer  2019
 3) The Curator  2020
 4) Dead Ground  2021
 5) The Botanist  Due June 2022
 Other Novels
 1) Cut Short (short stories) (e-book)  2020