Colin Falconer

Pseudonym of Colin Richard Bowles. He was born in London, England but moved to Australie when he was in his twenties. He is an author, freelance journalist, and radio and television script writer. In 1990, he became a full-time writer. He is the creator of:
1. 'Madeleine Fox', a Detective Inspector in London.
2. 'Charlie George', a Detective Inspector in North London.
3. 'William Shakespeare Detective Agency' series featuring the cousin of the famous playwright.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Madeleine Fox' Novels
 1) Rough Justice  1999
 2) The Certainty of Doing Evil  2000
 'Charlie George' Novels
 1) Lucifer Falls  2018
 2) Innocence Dies  2019
 3) Angels Weep  2020
 'William Shakespeare Detective Agency' Novels
 1) The School of Night  2014
 2) The Dark Lady  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Venom  1990
 2) Deathwatch  1991
 3) Triad  1995
 4) Dangerous  1996
 5) Disappeared  1997
 6) My Beautiful Spy (Also published as: Istanbul [2013])  2005