Ann C. Fallon

Ann C. Fallon was born in Boston, Massachusetts. She studied at Trinity College, Dublin and taught at Queen's College, City University of New York. She is the creator of 'James Fleming', an attorney and amateur sleuth in Dublin, Ireland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Blood Is Thicker  1990
 2) Where Death Lies  1991
 3) Dead Ends  1992
 4) Potter's Field  1993
 5) Hour of Our Death  1995
 6) Deadly Analysis  2000