Christopher Farnsworth

Christopher Farnsworth was born in Idaho. He is an author, screenwriter, and journalist. He is the creator of:
1. 'Nathaniel Cade', a vampire working for the President of the United States through the centuries.
2. 'John Smith', a former CIA agent who can read other people's thoughts.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Nathaniel Cade' Novels
 1) Blood Oath  2010
 2) The President's Vampire  2011
 3) Red, White, and Blood  2012
 4) The Burning Men (e-story)  2014
 5) Deep State (novella)  2017
 'John Smith' Novels
 1) Killfile  2016
 2) Flashmob (UK Title: Hunt You Down [2017])  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Eternal World  2015