Jane Finnis

Jane Finnis was born in Holmfirth, West Yorkshire. She studied History at London University and worked for some years as a freelance broadcaster for the BBC. She is the creator of 'Aurelia Marcella', an innkeeper in York during the Roman occupation. Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Get Out or Die (Also published as: Shadows in the Night [2011])  2003
 2) A Bitter Chill  2005
 3) Buried Too Deep  2008
 4) Danger in the Wind  2011