Shamini Flint

Shamini Mahadevan Flint was born in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She currently resides in Singapore with her family. She is an author and lawyer. She also writes children's books. She is the creator of 'Inspector Singh', a police inspector based in Singapore.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Inspector Singh' Novels
 1) Partners in Crime (Also published as: The Singapore School of Villainy [revised edition;2010])  2007
 2) Criminal Minds (Also published as: A Most Peculiar Malaysian Murder [revised edition;2009])  2008
 3) A Bali Conspiracy Most Foul  2009
 4) A Deadly Cambodian Crime Spree  2011
 5) A Curious Indian Cadaver  2012
 6) A Calamitous Chinese Killing  2013
 7) A Frightfully English Execution  2016
 Other Novels
 1) The Beijing Conspiracy  2019