Elena Forbes

Elena Forbes was born in London. She currently lives in Notting Hill, London with her family. She studied Modern Languages at Bristol University and worked in portfolio management before becoming a full-time writer. She is the creator of:
1. 'Mark Tartaglia', a Detective Inspector with the Barnes Murder Squad.
2. 'Eve West', a Detective Chief Inspector in North London.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Mark Tartaglia' Novels
 1) Die with Me  2007
 2) Our Lady of Pain  2008
 3) Evil in Return  2010
 4) Jigsaw Man  2015
'Eve West' Novels
 1) A Bad, Bad Thing  2019