Jeffrey Ford

Jeffrey Ford was born in West Islip, New York. He is an author and teacher. He also writes science fiction and fantasy novels. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Portrait of Mrs. Charbuque  2002
 2) The Girl in the Glass (Edgar Award)  2005
 3) The Shadow Year  2008
 4) Ahab's Return: or, The Last Voyage  2018
 5) Out of Body  2020
 6) Big Dark Hole (short stories)  2021