Mariah Fredericks

Mariah Fredericks was born in New York City where she still lives with her family. She also writes young adult novels. She is the creator of 'Jane Prescott', a lady's maid and amateur sleuth in early 20th century New York. Visit also this site


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Death of No Importance  2018
 2) Death of a New American  2019
 3) Death of an American Beauty  2020
 4) Death of a Showman  2021