Heywood Gould

Heywood Gould was born in the Bronx and raised in Brooklyn, New York. He is an author, screenwriter, journalist, and film director. He is the creator of 'Josh Krales', a crime reporter for the New York Event. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Josh Krales' Novels
 1) One Dead Debutante  1975
 2) Glitterburn  1977
 Other Novels
 1) Fort Apache, the Bronx  1981
 2) Deadline for Murder  1983
 3) Double Bang  1988
 4) Leading Lady  2008
 5) The Serial Killer's Daughter  2011
 6) Green Light for Murder  2013