Tom Grace

Tom Grace was born in Detroit, Michigan. He currently lives in Michigan with his family. He is an author and architect. He is the creator of 'Nolan Kilkenny', a scientist and former Navy SEAL. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Spyder Web  1999
 2) Quantum (Also published as: Quantum Web [2002])  2000
 3) Twisted Pair (Also published as: Twisted Web [2003]; and as: Polar Quest [2010]; and as: Dark Ice [2017])  2002
 4) Bird of Prey (Also published as: Fatal Orbit 2017])  2004
 5) The Secret Cardinal  2007
 6) Undeniable  2017