Fiona Grace

Fiona Grace is the creator of:
1. 'Beachfront Bakery Cozy Mystery' series featuring Allison Sweet, a bakery owner and amateur sleuth.
2. 'Cats and Dogs Cozy Mystery' series featuring Audrey Smart, an amateur sleuth in Sicily.
3. 'Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery' series featuring Mia Bold, an amateur sleuth in Salem.
4. 'Lacey Doyle Cozy Mystery' series featuring Lacey Doyle, an American amateur sleuth in the English seaside town of Wilfordshire.
5. 'Tuscan Vineyard Cozy Mystery' series featuring Olivia Glass, a vineyard owner in Tuscany.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Beachfront Bakery Cozy Mystery' Novels
 1) Beachfront Bakery: A Killer Cupcake  2020
 2) Beachfront Bakery: A Murderous Macaron  2021
 3) Beachfront Bakery: A Perilous Cake Pop  2021
 4) Beachfront Bakery: A Deadly Danish  2021
 5) Beachfront Bakery: A Treacherous Tart  2021
 6) Beachfront Bakery: A Calamitous Cookie  2021
 'Cats and Dogs Cozy Mystery' Novels
 1) A Villa in Sicily: Olive Oil and Murder  2020
 2) A Villa in Sicily: Figs and a Cadaver  2020
 3) A Villa in Sicily: Vino and Death  2021
 4) A Villa in Sicily: Capers and a Calamity  2021
 5) A Villa in Sicily: Orange Groves and Vengeance  2021
 6) A Villa in Sicily: Cannoli and a Casualty  2022
 'Dubious Witch Cozy Mystery' Novels
 1) Skeptic in Salem: An Episode of Murder  2020
 2) Skeptic in Salem: An Episode of Crime  2021
 3) Skeptic in Salem: An Episode of Death  2021
 'Lacey Doyle Cozy Mystery' Novels
 1) Seaside Harbor: Murder in the Manor  2019
 2) Seaside Harbor: Death and a Dog  2019
 3) Seaside Harbor: Crime in the CafĂ©  2020
 4) Seaside Harbor: Vexed on a Visit  2020
 5) Seaside Harbor: Killed with a Kiss  2020
 6) Seaside Harbor: Perished by a Painting  2020
 7) Seaside Harbor: Silenced by a Spell  2021
 8) Seaside Harbor: Framed by a Forgery  2021
 9) Seaside Harbor: Catastrophe in a Cloister  2021
 'Tuscan Vineyard Cozy Mystery' Novels
 1) Aged for Murder  2020
 2) Aged for Death  2020
 3) Aged for Mayhem  2020
 4) Aged for Seduction  2020
 5) Aged for Vengeance  2021
 6) Aged for Acrimony  2021
 7) Aged for Malice  2021