Andrew Grant
Pseudonym: Andrew Child

Andrew Grant was born in Birmingham. He studied English Literature and Drama at the University of Sheffield. He is a former telecommunications executive. Grant and his wife, the author Tasha Alexander, live near Laramie, Wyoming. He is the younger brother of James D. Grant who writes under the pseudonym Lee Child. He is the creator of:
1. 'Cooper Devereaux', a police detective in Birmingham, Alabama.
2. 'David Trevellyan', a Royal Navy intelligence operator.
3. 'Paul McGrath, an Army veteran and intelligence agent.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cooper Devereaux' Novels
 1) False Positive  2015
 2) False Friend  2017
 3) False Witness  2018
 'David Trevellyan' Novels
 1) Even  2009
 2) Die Twice  2010
 3) More Harm Than Good  2012
 'Paul McGrath' Novels
 1) Invisible  2019
 2) Too Close to Home  2020
 Other Novels
 1) Run  2014
 2) The Sentinel (as 'Andrew Child' with Lee Child)  2020
 3) Better Off Dead (as 'Andrew Child' with Lee Child)  2021
 4) No Plan B (as 'Andrew Child' with Lee Child)  2022
 5) The Secret (as 'Andrew Child' with Lee Child)  2023