Tracy Grant
Pseudonym: Teresa Grant

Tracy Grant lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her daughter. She studied British history at Stanford University. She also writes romances. She is the creator of the 'Fraser/Rannoch Mystery' series featuring Charles and Mélanie Fraser aka Malcolm and Suzanne Rannoch, spies in Regency England. In the first three books the main characters are called Charles and Mélanie Fraser but due to publisher issues the names were changed to Malcom and Suzanne Rannoch. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Daughter of the Game (Also published as: Secrets of a Lady [2007])  2002
 2) Beneath a Silent Moon  2003
 3) The Mask of Night (e-book)  2011
 4) Vienna Waltz (as 'Teresa Grant')  2011
 5) Imperial Scandal (as 'Teresa Grant')  2012
 6) His Spanish Bride (e-novella) (as 'Teresa Grant')  2012
 7) The Paris Affair (as 'Teresa Grant')  2013
 8) The Paris Plot (e-novella) (as 'Teresa Grant')  2014
 9) The Berkeley Square Affair (as 'Teresa Grant')  2014
10) London Interlude (e-novella)  2015
11) The Mayfair Affair  2015
12) Incident in Berkeley Square (e-novella)  2015
13) London Gambit  2015
14) Mission for a Queen (e-novella)  2016
15) Gilded Deceit  2017
16) Midwinter Intrigue  2017
17) The Duke's Gambit  2018
18) The Darlington Letters  2018
19) The Glenister Papers  2019
20) A Midwinter's Masquerade  2019
21) The Tavistock Plot  2020
22) The Carfax Intrigue  2020