Jan Grape

Jan Grape and her late husband owned the Mysteries & More bookstore in Austin, Texas. After selling the store, they started to travel. She currently lives in the Texas Hill Country near Lake Marble Falls. She is the creator of 'Zoe Barrow', a police officer in Austin, Texas.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Zoe Barrow' Novels
 1) Austin City Blues  2001
 2) Dark Blue Death  2005
 Other Novels
 1) Found Dead in Texas (short stories)  2002
 2) What Doesn't Kill You  2010