Thomas Greanias

Thomas Greanias was born in Wilmette, Illinois. He is an author and former journalist and on-air correspondent for NBC in Wasington, D.C. He is the creator of:
1. 'Dominium Dei' series featuring Rome at the end of the first century.
2. 'Sam Deker', an Israeli counter-terrorism agent.
3. 'Conrad Yeats', an archaeologist.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Dominium Dei' Novels
 1) The Chiron Confession  2012
 2) Wrath of Rome (e-book)  2012
 3) Rule of God (e-book)  2012
 4) Dominium Dei (Contains all three novels)  2012
 'Sam Deker' Novels
 1) The Promised War  2010
 2) The 34th Degree  2011
 'Conrad Yeats' Novels
 1) Raising Atlantis  2004
 2) The Atlantis Prophecy  2008
 3) The Atlantis Revelation  2009
 4) The Atlantis Legacy (Contains: Raising Atlantis and The Atlantis Prophecy)  2009
 5) The Alignment: Ingress (e-novella)  2015
 6) The Virgin City (e-story; prequel to the series)  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The War Cloud  2010