Douglas Hall

Douglas Hall was born in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He currently lives in Whitby, Ontario, Canada with his wife. He is an author, screenwriter, and radio and television personality. He is the creator of 'Paul West', a private investigator.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Paul West' Novels
 1) Murder Can Kill  2018
 2) Murder Never Sleeps  2020
 3) Murder Unchained  2021
 Other Novels
 1) The Brittle Thread  1968
 2) The Girl in 906  1970
 3) The Long Way Down  1971
 4) The Kirsty Affair  1972