J.A. Hennrikus
Pseudonyms: Julia Henry and Julianne Holmes

Julie Hennrikus lives in Somerville, Massachusetts. She is an author and arts administrator. She is the creator of:
1. 'Clock Shop Mystery' series featuring Ruth Clagan, an expert clockmaker in Orchard, Massachusetts (under the pseudonym 'Julianne Holmes').
2. 'Garden Squad Mystery' series featuring Lilly Jayne, an amateur sleuth in Goosebush, Massachusetts (under the pseudonym 'Julia Henry').
3. 'Theater Cop Mystery' series featuring Edwina "Sully" Sullivan, a former police officer and now general manager of the Cliffside Theater Company.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Clock Shop Mystery' Novels (as Julianne Holmes)
 1) Just Killing Time  2015
 2) Clock and Dagger  2016
 3) Chime and Punishment  2017
 'Garden Squad Mystery' Novels (as Julia Henry)
 1) Pruning the Dead  2019
 2) Tilling the Truth  2019
 3) Digging Up the Remains  2020
 'Theater Cop Mystery' Novels
 1) A Christmas Peril  2017
 2) With a Kiss I Die  2019