Chris Holm (Chris F. Holm)

Chris F. Holm was born in Syracuse, New York. He currently lives in Portland, Maine with his wife. He is the creator of:
1. 'Collector' series featuring Sam Thornton, a collector of souls of the damned (written as Chris F. Holm).
2. 'Michael Hendricks', a former covert operative for the US military and now a hitman.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Collector' Novels (as Chris F. Holm)
 1) Dead Harvest  2012
 2) The Wrong Goodbye  2012
 3) The Big Reap  2013
 'Michael Hendricks' Novels
 1) The Killing Kind (Anthony Award)  2015
 2) Red Right Hand  2016
 3) The Approach (e-story)  2016
 Other Novels
 1) 8 Pounds: Eight Tales of Crime, Horror & Suspense (short stories) (e-book) (as Chris F. Holm)  2010
 2) Dead Letters: Stories of Murder and Mayhem (short stories) (e-book) (as Chris F. Holm)  2013