Brian A. Hopkins

Brian A. Hopkins was born in Altoona, Pennsylvania. He currently lives in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. He is an author and retired deputy director of the 76th Software Maintenance Group at Tinker Air Force Base in Oklahoma. He is the creator of 'Martin Zolotow', a memory-impaired private investigator.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Martin Zolotow' Novels
 1) The Licking Valley Coon Hunters Club  2000
 2) Lipstick, Lies and Lady Luck (Contains: The Licking Valley Coon Hunters Club and The Bikini Bottoms Optional Oyster Bar)  2004
 Other Novels
 1) Something Haunts Us All (short stories)  1995
 2) Cold at Heart (novella)  1997
 3) These I Know by Heart (short stories)  2001
 4) Salt Water Tears (short stories)  2001
 5) El Dia de Los Muertos (novella)  2002
 6) Phoenix (short stories)  2013