David Hosp

David Hosp was born in New York City. He currently lives in Boston, Massachusetts with his family. He is an author and trial lawyer. He is the creator of 'Scott Finn', a trial lawyer in Boston, Massachusetts.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Scott Finn' Novels
 1) Dark Harbor (UK Title: Dark Harbour [2005])  2005
 2) Innoncence  2007
 3) Among Thieves  2010
 4) Next of Kin  2011
 Other Novels
 1) The Betrayed  2006
 2) The Guardian  2012
 3) Game of Death  2014