Mary Ellen Hughes

Mary Ellen Hughes was born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. She currently lives in Maryland with her family. She is the creator of:
1. 'Craft Corner Mystery' series featuring Jo McAllister, the owner of a craft shop in Abbotsville, Maryland.
2. 'Keepsake Cove Mystery' series featuring Callie Reed, the owner of a music box store in Keepsake Cove, Maryland.
3. 'Maggie Olenski', a math teacher in Baltimore, Maryland.
4. 'Pickled and Preserved Mystery' series featuring Piper Lamb, the owner of a pickle store in Cloverdale, New York.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Craft Corner Mystery' Novels
 1) Wreath of Deception  2006
 2) String of Lies  2007
 3) Paper-Thin Alibi  2008
 'Keepsake Cove Mystery' Novels
 1) A Fatal Collection  2017
 2) A Vintage Death  2018
 3) A Curio Killing  2019
 'Maggie Olenski' Novels
 1) Resort to Murder  2000
 2) A Taste of Death  2003
 'Pickled and Preserved Mystery' Novels
 1) The Pickled Piper  2014
 2) License to Dill  2015
 3) Scene of the Brine  2016
 Other Novels
 1) The Woman on the Train (e-story)  2011