Morgan Hunt

Morgan Hunt lives in Ashland, Oregon. She is an author, poet, screenwriter, and short story writer. She is the creator of 'Tess Camillo', an amateur sleuth in San Diego, California and later in Oregon.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Sticky Fingers  2007
 2) Fool on the Hill  2008
 3) Blinded by the Light  2008
 4) Bad Moon Rising  2018