Martin Jensen

Martin Jensen was born in Denmark. He worked as a teacher and headmaster in Sweden en Denmark before becoming a full-time writer. He is the creator of the 'King's Hounds' series featuring Winston and Halfdan, amateur crime fighters enlisted by King Cnut in 11th century England.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The King's Hounds  2013 (Denmark 2010)
 2) Oathbreaker  2014 (Denmark 2011)
 3) A Man's Word  2015 (Denmark 2012)