Lisa Jewell

Lisa Jewell was born in Fitzrovia, London. She worked in fashion retail for several years before becoming a writer. She lives in London with her family. She also writes contemporary fiction. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Girls (US Title: The Girls in the Garden [2016])  2015
 2) I Found You  2016
 3) Then She Was Gone  2017
 4) Watching You  2018
 5) The Family Upstairs  2019
 6) Invisible Girl  2020
 7) The Night She Disappeared  2021
 8) The Family Remains  2022