Susanna Jones

Susanna Jones was born in Kingston upon Hull. She studied drama at London University. She lived in Japan where she worked as an English teacher and as a radio script editor. She now lives in Brighton.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Earthquake Bird (John Creasey Memorial Dagger Award)  2001
 2) Water Lily  2003
 3) The Missing Person's Guide to Love  2007
 4) When Nights Were Cold  2012