Kelly Jones

Mary Kelleen Jones was born in Twin Falls, Idaho. She currently lives in Boise, Idaho with her husband. She is the creator of 'Dana Pierson', an investigative journalist. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Dana Pierson' Novels
 1) Lost and Found in Prague  2015
 2) Bloodline and Wine  2019
 Other Novels
 1) The Seventh Unicorn  2005
 2) The Lost Madonna  2007
 3) The Woman Who Heard Color  2011
 4) Murder, Magic, and What We Wore  2017