Weyman Jones

Weyman Jones was born in Oklahoma. He served as an enlisted man and a junior officer in the navy and enjoyed an active career as a corporate communications executive. He started his writing career with magazine fiction.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Doublooner  2003
 2) Broken Glass  2004
 3) The Unexpected  2007
 4) Messages  2010
 5) Evil in Return  2014