Morag Joss

Morag Joss was born in Scotland. She now lives in Hampshire. She read English at St Andrews University and then studied singing at the Guildhall School of Music & Drama in London. She is the creator of 'Sarah Selkirk', a cellist and amateur sleuth. Visit also her official site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sarah Selkirk' Novels
 1) Funeral Music  1998
 2) Fearful Symmetry  1999
 3) Fruitful Bodies  2001
 Other Novels
 1) Half Broken Things (Silver Dagger Award)  2003
 2) Puccini's Ghosts  2005
 3) The Night Following  2008
 4) Among the Missing (Also published as: Across the Bridge [2011])  2011
 5) Our Picnics in the Sun  2013