Brian Kavanagh

Brian Kavanagh was born and raised in Melbourne, Australia. He is a filmmaker and writer. He is the creator of 'Belinda Lawrence', a young Australian who inherits a cottage near Bath, England. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:

 1) Capable of Murder  2005
 2) The Embroidered Corpse  2006
 3) Bloody Ham  2007
 4) A Canterbury Crime  2010
 5) A Wicked Design  2013
 6) Murder on the Island  2015
 7) Illusion of Death  2018