Jane Kelly

Jane Kelly was born in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. She currently lives in the Philadelphia area. She is the creator of:
1. 'Meg Daniels', an amateur sleuth in New Jersey.
2. 'Writing in Time Mystery' series featuring Tracy Shaw, an amateur sleuth who solves mysteries from the past.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Meg Daniels' Novels
 1) Killing Time in Ocean City  1998
 2) Cape Mayhem  1999
 3) Wrong Beach Island  2002
 4) A Fear of Seaside Heights  2006
 5) Missing You in Atlantic City  2014
 6) Greetings from Ventnor City  2020
 'Writing in Time Mystery' Novels
 1) Swoon '64  2015
 2) Pretender '56  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Widow Lady  2015