Åsa Larsson

Åsa Larsson was born in Kiruna, Sweden. Before becoming a full-time writer, she studied law and is a former tax lawyer. She lives in Mariefred with her partner and two children. She is the creator of 'Rebecka Martinsson', a lawyer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Sun Storm (UK Title: The Savage Altar [2007])  2006 (Sweden 2003)
 2) The Blood Spilt  2007 (Sweden 2004)
 3) The Black Path  2008 (Sweden 2006)
 4) Until Thy Wrath be Past  2011 (Sweden 2008)
 5) The Second Deadly Sin  2014 (Sweden 2011)