Edgar Lustgarten

Edgar Marcus Lustgarten was born in Salford, Lancashire. He was an author and broadcaster. He also wrote true crime novels. He hosted the series of British film shorts Scotland Yard (1953–61) and The Scales of Justice (1962–67).


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Case to Answer (US Title: One More Unfortunate [1947])  1947
 2) Blondie Iscariot  1948
 3) Game for Three Losers  1952
 4) I'll Never Leave You  1971
 5) Turn the Light Out As You Go  1978