Paul Mann

Paul Mann was born and educated in England. He worked as a journalist for newspapers and magazines in London, New York, Montreal, and Sydney. In 1982 he became an Australian citizen. During the 1990s he moved, first to Canada and then to Maine, USA. He is the creator of:
1. 'Colin Lynch', a former S.A.S. agent.
2. 'George Sansi', an Anglo-Indian inspector in Bombay, India.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Colin Lynch' Novels
 1) The Libyan Contract (Also published as: Prime Objective [1989])  1988
 2) The Beirut Contract  1989
 3) The Traitor’s Contract  1990
 4) The Britannia Contract  1993
'George Sansi' Novels
 1) Season of the Monsoon  1992
 2) The Ganja Coast  1995
 3) The Burning Ghats (Also published as: The Burning Tide [1997])  1996
 4) The Jackal Club  2015
Other Novels
 1) The Witch's Code (written as P.J. Mann)  2011
 2) Dirty Hit (e-book)  2013
 3) Sweet Kill (e-book)  2013
 4) Die Cool (e-book)  2018