Guillermo Martinez

Guillermo Martinez was born in Bahia Blanca, Argentina. He has a PhD in mathematical logic from the University of Buenos Aires where he currently teaches. He has worked for two years at the Mathematical Institute in Oxford, England.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Oxford Murders  2005 (Argentina 2003)
 2) The Book of Murder  2008 (Argentina 2007)
 3) The Oxford Brotherhood  2021 (Argentina 2019)