Leigh Mayberry

Leigh Mayberry is the creator of the 'Lost in Alaska' series featuring Meghan Sheppard, a former FBI Special Agent and now chief of police in a small town in Alaska.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Cold Day for Murder  2019
 2) A Killer Vacation  2020
 3) Lost to the Sea  2020
 4) A Simple Case of Murder  2020
 5) The Season of Killing  2020
 6) Lost in the Wild  2021
 7) Murderous Profits  2021