J.E. Mayhew

Jon Mayhew lives on the Wirral Peninsula, North West England, with his family. He is an author and teacher. He also writes children's books. He is the creator of 'Will Blake', a Detective Chief Inspector on the Wirral Peninsula. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Poison Tree  2020
 2) Fearful Symmetry  2020
 3) The Bones of the Dead  2020
 4) Cruelty Has a Human Heart  2020
 5) All the Lies  2021
 6) Death's Cold Hand  2021
 7) No Time for Sorrow  2021
 8) Dark Visions of Torment  2021