Cody McFadyen

Cody McFadyen was born in Fort Worth, Texas. Before he became a full time writer, he was a website designer. He is the creator of 'Smoky Barrett', an FBI agent. McFadyen lives in Southern California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Shadow Man  2006
 2) The Face of Death  2007
 3) The Darker Side  2008
 4) Abandoned  2009
 5) The Truth Factory  2016