Elizabeth Meyette

Elizabeth Meyette was born in Rochester, New York. She currently lives in Grand Rapids, Michigan with her husband. She also writes historical romances. She is the creator of the 'Finger Lakes Mystery' series featuring Jesse Graham, an amateur sleuth. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Finger Lakes Mystery' Novels
 1) The Cavanaugh House  2014
 2) Buried Secrets  2016
 3) The Last Crossing  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Exposed (Also published as: Invisible Pursuit [2022])  2020