Mark Mills

Mark Mills was born in Geneva, Switzerland. He studied art history in Cambridge. He is a writer of screenplays and lives in London with his wife and children. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Amagansett (Also published as: The Whaleboat House [2007]) (John Creasey Memorial Dagger Award)  2004
 2) The Savage Garden  2006
 3) The Information Officer  2009
 4) House of the Hanged (Also published as: House of the Hunted [2012])  2011
 5) The Long Shadow  2013
 6) Where Dead Men Meet  2016