Vera Morris

Vera Morris is an author and retired headteacher. She is the creator of the 'Anglian Detective Agency' series featuring Laurel Bowman and Frank Diamond, partners in the Anglian Detective Agency in 1970s Suffolk. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Some Particular Evil  2016
 2) The Temptation  2018
 3) The Loophole  2019
 4) The Ship of Death  2020