David Nees

David Nees lives in Virginia with his wife. He is an author, motorcycle dealer and racer, and former teacher. He is the creator of:
1. 'After the Fall' series featuring Jason Richards, a man who tries to survive after an EMP attack on America.
2. 'Assassin' series featuring Dan Stone, a former Army sniper.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'After the Fall' Novels
 1) After the Fall: Jason's Tale  2017
 2) After the Fall: Uprising  2019
 3) After the Fall: Rescue  2019
 4) After the Fall: Undercover  2019
 'Assassin' Novels
 1) Payback  2017
 2) The Shaman  2018
 3) The Captive Girl  2018
 4) The Assissin and the Pianist  2020
 5) Death in the Congo  2020
 Other Novels
 1) After the Fall: Catherine's Tale Part 1  2017
 2) After the Fall: Catherine's Tale Part 2  2017