Félix J. Palma

Félix José Palma Macias was born in Sanlúcar de Barrameda, Spain. He is the creator of the 'Victorian Trilogy' featuring famous people like H.G. Wells, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Lewis Carroll and others.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Map of Time  2011 (Spain 2008)
 2) The Map of the Sky  2012 (Spain 2012)
 3) The Map of Chaos  2015 (Spain 2014)