Tony Parsons

Tony Victor Parsons was born in Romford, Essex. He is an author, journalist, and broadcaster. He lives in London with his wife and daughter. He is the creator of 'Max Wolfe', a Detective Constable in London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Max Wolfe' Novels
 1) The Murder Bag (Also published as: The Murder Man [2014])  2014
 2) Dead Time (e-story)  2015
 3) The Slaughter Man  2015
 4) Fresh Blood (e-story)  2016
 5) The Hanging Club  2016
 6) Die Last  2017
 7) Tell Him He's Dead (e-story)  2018
 8) Girl on Fire  2018
 9) #taken  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Your Neighbour's Wife  2021